Stereophonics frontman Kelly Jones has announced details of his brand new solo album and documentary ‘Don’t Let The Devil Take Another Day’.

The record, due out on 04 December 2020, will feature 21 reimagined and rearranged tracks, intimately re-recorded by Kelly and his band at various locations across the UK last year.

The singer-songwriter has also shared the album’s first track, an emotive take on ‘Help Me Make It Through The Night’.


The heartfelt and deeply emotive documentary of the same title will see Kelly Jones share a personal and hitherto untold story about a secret he had kept from his band, crew and producers whilst on tour in 2019 that threatened to undermine his career and future music-making.

The film is set to premiere at the Doc n Roll Festival on 04 November before heading to cinemas across the UK on 27 November. It will then be available on demand worldwide on 03 December.

‘Don’t Let The Devil Take Another Day’ follows the Stereophonics seventh No.1 album ‘Kind’. The Welsh rockers have now achieved 11 Top 10 albums, 24 Platinum Sales Awards, 8.5 million albums sold in the UK alone as well as five BRIT nominations and one win.

‘Don’t Let The Devil Take Another Day’ Album Tracklisting:

Hurry Up And Wait
You’re My Star
I Wanna Get Lost With You
Help Me Make It Through The Night
I Stopped To Fill My Car Up
Before Anyone Knew Our Name
Mr Writer
Local Boy In The Photograph
Into The World
This Life Ain’t Easy (But It’s The One That We All Got)
Boy On A Bike
No-one’s Perfect
Show Me How
Maybe Tomorrow
Just Looking