liam gallagher and john squire

Liam Gallagher and John Squire will head out on tour together this spring in support of their self-titled debut album.

Liam Gallagher & John Squire 2024 UK Tour Dates:

Glasgow Barrowland, 13 March
Wolverhampton Civic Hall, 14
Dublin 3Olympia Theatre, 16
Newcastle O2 City Hall, 18
Manchester O2 Apollo, 20
Manchester O2 Apollo, 21
Leeds O2 Academy, 23
London O2 Forum Kentish Town, 25
London Troxy, 26

Tickets on sale Friday (02 February) at 9.30am from Ticketmaster See Tickets

Plus special guest Jake Bugg.

‘Liam Gallagher John Squire’ the album is due out on 01 March 2024. The Manchester icons have also shared second single ‘Mars To Liverpool’.


Their debut track, ‘Just Another Rainbow’, lived up to the hype as it hit No.16 on the UK singles chart while also shooting direct to No.1 on the sales, downloads, vinyl and physical singles charts – in the process achieving Liam’s highest singles chart entry in fifteen years.

Liam Gallagher commented, “I can’t wait for people to hear the album. I think the people that are into the Stone Roses and Oasis and that kinda thing, I think they’ll fucking love it. It’s spiritual, it’s crucial. LG x”

John Squire added, “It was really inspiring to have those Knebworth gigs fresh in my mind as I started writing. Then it was a case of trying to steer it away from all being too rocky, and trying to mix up the sentiments as well. I like the way that in some parts, it’s quite melancholic and it can make you well up, but there are other parts that are kind of irreverent, rude or crude. There’s a little bit of everything in there, I think it’s a really good mix. I had a hunch that we’d sound good together, but I wasn’t prepared for it to be such a good fit.”

Fans can pre-order the album from the official store by 3pm on Tuesday (30 January 30) to receive presale ticket access.

The tour will see Liam and John lead a band completed by Barrie Cadogan (Little Barrie, Paul Weller) on bass and Joey Waronker on drums.

‘Liam Gallagher John Squire’ Full Album Tracklisting:

‘Raise Your Hands’
‘Mars To Liverpool’
‘One Day At A Time’
‘I’m a Wheel’
‘Just Another Rainbow’
‘Love You Forever’
‘Make It Up As You Go Along’
‘You’re Not The Only One’
‘I’m So Bored’
‘Mother Nature’s Song’

Image Credit: PRESS