lady gaga ariana grande

Lady Gaga has shared brand new single ‘Rain On Me’ featuring Ariana Grande.

The two pop powerhouses delighted fans with the collab, which is set to feature on Gaga’s hugely anticipated sixth studio album ‘Chromatica’, due out on 29 May 2020.


The album will be the US pop superstar’s first studio release in almost four years and also include recent single ‘Stupid Love’, which debuted at No.1 on iTunes in 58 different countries.

Gaga has already shared the official music video for ‘Stupid Love’, which was directed by Daniel Askill and shot entirely on an iPhone 11 Pro. The futuristic video skyrocketed to number No.1 trending on YouTube worldwide upon release and quickly clocked up more than 23 million views.


Lady Gaga’s fifth studio album ‘Joanne’ released back in October 2016 and debuted at No.1 on the Billboard Top 200. Not only did this mark her fourth consecutive No.1 release but also made her the first female artist to achieve the feat in the 2010s.

In 2018 the singer went on to achieve her fifth consecutive No.1 album on the Billboard Top 200 chart with the official film soundtrack for ‘A Star Is Born’, which has sold over six million copies worldwide.

Since announcing her forthcoming album, the Academy Award, Golden Globe and Grammy Award-winning artist curated and performed for the star-studded One World: Together at Home digital special as well as dropped an accompanying album.

‘Chromatica’ was originally scheduled for release on 10 April, however the date was pushed back due to the global coronavirus pandemic.

Lady Gaga ‘Chromatica’ Album Tracklisting:

Chromatica I
Stupid Love
Rain On Me ft. Ariana Grande
Free Woman
Fun Tonight
Chromatica II
Plastic Doll
Sour Candy ft. BLACKPINK
Chromatica III
Sine From Above ft. Elton John
1000 Doves