Keane have announced a UK & Ireland tour as well as brand new album Cause And Effect, due out on 20 September 2019.

Keane UK & Ireland Tour Dates:

Birmingham Symphony Hall, 24 Sept
Leicester De Montfort Hall, 25
Manchester O2 Apollo, 26
London Royal Albert Hall, 28-29
Newcastle O2 City Hall, 01 Oct
Edinburgh Usher Hall, 02
Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, 04
Brighton Centre, 05
Belfast Waterfront Hall Auditorium, 07
Dublin Olympia Theatre, 08

Tickets on sale Friday (14 June) at 10am from Ticketmaster See Tickets

Following months of speculation, the much-loved British band have confirmed details of their upcoming new album, written by Keane and produced by David Kosten alongside the band.

The album is set to feature 11 new tracks, including ‘The Way I Feel’. The video for the song was directed by Kevin Godley, who also directed the visuals for single ‘Is It Any Wonder’ and Tom’s solo hit ‘Still Waiting’.


Cause and Effect will be the band’s 5th studio album to date. Their previous four releases all entered the UK charts at No.1 and have clocked-up over 12m sales worldwide and 2.6 billion streams.

Keane keyboardist/backing vocalist Tim Rice-Oxley commented, “We’re not some heritage act. We’ve got a lot of great music in us.”

Cause and Effect Full Tracklisting:

You’re Not Home
Love Too Much
The Way I Feel
Put The Radio On
Strange Room
Stupid Things
I’m Not Leaving
Chase The Night Away
I Need Your Love

End of Standard Edition

New Golden Age (Bonus Track)
Difficult Year (Bonus Track)
The Way I Feel (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)
Stupid Things (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)
I’m Not Leaving (Sea Fog Acoustic Session)