SIGN UP TO NEWSLETTER
in

win...win...win...

Follow us...



Ones2Watch

Buy Sold Out Tickets...


SEARCH
Your results will open in a new window

ONE LINERS

  • Dizzee Rascal

    Dizzee Rascal, the MC returns to perform his genre-defining grime album Boy In Da Corner in full, at a secret venue in the capital on October 21, ticket info

  • KOL

    Kings Of Leon officially announce the release of their hugely anticipated seventh studio album "Walls" on October 14th

  • Harry Potter

    Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone – in Concert, more details coming very soon for the on sale date for arena shows.

  • Fringe

    Masai Graham wins this year’s Joke of the Fringe award with, ‘My dad has suggested that I register for a donor card. He’s a man after my own heart.’

  • Corinne Bailey Rae

    Corinne Bailey Rae launches 6-part podcast series: 'The Heart Speaks In Whispers’

  • Kanye West

    Kanye West confirms pop-up merchandise store themed around his album "The Life Of Pablo", London base will be in Old Street at an event space called Kachette, selling merchandise relating to his current album and tour cycle. This weekend only (Fri - Sun, 10am til 7pm)

Follow us...

Tickets you can trust

Video of the day

TOP TICKETS







Dave Chappelle, The Specials, Netsky ..

★ Wednesday’s Updates ★

★25 Sleaford Mods announce a 2nd home city date at Rock City, Nottingham for Friday 4th November 2016,

Tickets on PRESALE at 9am on Thursday from Ticketmaster

Tickets 9am Friday from Gigantic AXS Ticketmaster Ticketweb

★24 Axwell Ingrosso headlines Creamfields Presents Steel Yard date at Trafalgar Dock, Liverpool on Saturday 26th November, tickets on PRESALE at 10am Thursday from Ticketmaster

★24 Jean-Michel Jarre, extra tickets for the date at The O2 London on Fri, 7 Oct 2016, tickets from AXS

★23 Mika Singh, the Indian singer/ songwriter announces a show at SSE Arena Wembley London on 27 Nov 2016, tickets at 3pm on Friday from AXS

★22 Miranda Hart, date at London Palladium, London for Friday 7th October, tickets Here

★21 Lovebox Festival is back on 14-15th July 2017, Super Early Birds tickets on sale on Thursday at 9am from Ticketweb

★20 Remembering Fred, Starring Strictly Come Dancing stars Aljaz Skorjanec and Janette Manrara, Remembering Fred across the UK between Apr to June 2017, tickets on PRESALE at 9am on Thursday from Ticketmaster

★19 McFly – Anthology Tour 2016, extra tickets for intimate September shows, from Ticketweb Ticketmaster

★18 Selena Gomez has today announced that she will be cancelling the European Leg of her Revival Tour. Ticket holders are advised that refunds will be available from the point of purchase.

★17 Ardyn, the alt-folk duo announce autumn shows,

Glasgow Nice N Sleazy, 10 Nov 2016
Manchester Castle Hotel, 11
Leeds Brudenell Social Club Games Room, 12
Brighton Green Door Store, 17
Bristol Louisiana, 18
Nottingham Chameleon, 19
London St Pancras Old Church, 01 Dec 2016

Tickets 9am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

★16 Rodrigo Y Gabriela announce a Sligo Live date at Knocknarea Arena Sligo for Fri 28 Oct 2016, tickets 10.30am Thursday from Ticketmaster

★15 Con Brio play at The Lexington, London on Saturday 26th November 2016, Tickets 10am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketweb

★14 Black Star Riders will tour the UK in March 2017, following release of 3rd album Heavy Fire

Cardiff Tramshed, 02 March 2017 – with Gun and the Amorettes
Wrexham William Aston Hall, 03 – with Gun and the Amorettes
Dublin Academy, 04 – with Gun and the Amorettes
Belfast Limelight, 05 – with Gun and the Amorettes
Inverness Ironworks, 06 – with Gun and the Amorettes
Glasgow O2 ABC, 08 – co-headline with Gun plus Backyard Babies
Glasgow O2 ABC, 09 – co-headline with Gun plus Backyard Babies
Newcastle O2 Academy, 10 – with Backyard Babies and Gun
Leeds O2 Academy, 11 – with Backyard Babies and Gun
Manchester O2 Ritz, 12 – with Backyard Babies and Gun
Nottingham Rock City, 14 – with Backyard Babies and Gun
Norwich UEA, 15 – with Backyard Babies and Gun
Bristol O2 Academy, 16 – with Backyard Babies and Gun
London O2 Kentish Town Forum, 17 – with Backyard Babies and Gun
Birmingham O2 Institute, 18 – with Backyard Babies and Gun
Bournemouth O2 Academy, 19 – with Backyard Babies and Gun

Tickets 10am on Friday 16 Sept from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

★13 The Pigeon Detectives announce autumn shows,

Brighton Hope, 30 Sept 2016
Reading Face Bar, 02 Oct 2016
London Borderline, 03
Leeds Wardrobe, 06
Glasgow Broadcast, 07
Bristol Louisiana, 10
Norwich Arts Centre, 11
Birmingham Sunflower Lounge, 12
Hull Welly Club, 13
Stockton Ku Bar, 14

The PigeonD1

Tickets 9am on Thursday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

★12 Bastille + Rationale, extra standing tickets for the shows at The O2 Arena, London for 01 & 02 November 2016, tickets from AXS

★11 Eliza and the Bear return with autumn shows,

Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, Sunday 27th November 2016
Scala, London, Monday 28th November
Newcastle Think Tank, Tues 29th November
Glasgow King Tuts, Weds 30th November
Manchester Academy 3, Friday 2nd December
The Haunt, Brighton, Saturday 3rd December
O2 Academy2 Birmingham, Sunday 4th December
The Bodega, Nottingham, Monday 5th December

Tickets 10am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

★10 Reverend and The Makers announce an Acoustic tour for this autumn,

King Tuts Glasgow, Sat 12th November 2016
Think Tank?, Newcastle, Sunday 13th November
The Magnet, Liverpool, Wednesday 16th November
Gorilla, Manchester, Thursday 17th November
The Leadmill, Sheffield, Friday 18th November
Welly, Hull, Sun 20th November
Waterfront Studio, Norwich, Monday 21st November
The Copper Rooms, Warwick Uni, Coventry, Tuesday 22nd November

Reverend And The Makers3

Tickets 9am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

★9 Gold Panda announces a show at Oval Space London for Tue 06 Dec 2016, Ticket PRESALE from Ticketweb. Tickets 10am on Friday from Ticketweb

★8 Vanilla Ice, the American rapper will be performing at Alexandra Palace Ice Rink in London between 20th – 23rd December 2016, tickets 9am on Saturday from Ticketmaster

★7 The Pink Floyd Exhibition : Their Mortal Remains, new exhibition at Victoria and Albert Museum, London in summer 2017.

pink F

Tickets from Ticketmaster

★6 Red Hot Chili Peppers add 2nd ate at 3Arena Dublin, 21 Dec 2016

Tickets on sale from Ticketmaster

★5 Don Diablo Presents Hexagon

O2 Academy Newcastle, Thur 27 Oct 2016
O2 Academy Leeds, Fri 28 Oct 2016
O2 Academy Bournemouth, Sat 29 Oct 2016
SW3 Glasgow, 12 Nov 2016
T13 Belfast, 17 Nov 2016

Tickets 10am on Friday from Ticketmaster Ticketweb

★4 BBC Radio 1Xtra Live in Liverpool, on Saturday 8th October at Liverpool echo Arena feat. Stormzy, Damian Marley, Desiigner, Giggs, Lady Leshurr, Sean Paul, Wretch 32 & More

Tickets 6pm Monday from Here

★3 Marti Pellow to play a Mysterious Tour for spring 2017,

Carlisle Sands Centre, Wed 15 March 2017
Bridgewater Hall Manchester, Fri 17 March 2017
Venue Cymru Llandudno, Sat 18 March 2017
York Barbican Centre, Tue 21 March 2017
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Wed 22 March 2017
Sage Gateshead, Fri 24 March 2017
Town Hall Birmingham, Sat 25 March 2017
London Palladium, Sun 26 March 2017
Plymouth Pavilions, Mon 27 March 2017

Tickets on sale on Saturday from Ticketmaster

★2 Elvis Costello announce a show at Festival Theatre Edinburgh for Sat, 18th Mar 2017, tickets at 9am on Friday from Ticketmaster

★1 Boundary Brighton festival – 4 tickets for the price of 3, feat. Craig David, Groove Armada, Wilkinson, Jungle and Bondax, plus many more on Sat 17 Sept, 24 hour offer from 10am at Ticketmaster

Dave Chappelle, the US stand-up star announces a residency at Electric Brixton London, for between 06 – 09 Sept 2016, tickets 10am from Ticketweb

The Specials add a further show to their autumn tour, at Norwich Nick Rayns on Wed 09 Nov 2016,

Tickets on PRESALE at 9am from Ticketmaster

Tickets 9am on Friday from AXS Ticketmaster

Red Hot Chili Peppers are to return in December for their first UK tour in five years, support from Babymetal,

London The O2, 05 & 06 Dec 2016
Glasgow The SSE Hydro, 08 Dec 2016
Birmingham Genting Arena, 10, 11
Manchester Arena, 14, 15
3Arena Dublin, 20 (Tickets on sale on today)

Red Hot Chili Peppers24

Tickets for the Dublin show on sale at 9am from Ticketmaster

Tickets on sale Friday at 10am from Gigantic AXS Eventim Ticketmaster TheTicketFactory

Possessed announce a show at O2 Academy Islington London on Tue, 13th Dec 2016, tickets 10am from Gigantic

Netsky announces November dates as part of a European tour,

O2 Academy Newcastle, Thu 03 Nov 2016
O2 Forum Kentish Town London, Sat 05 Nov 2016

Tickets on PRESALE at 10am from Ticketweb

Tickets on sale on Friday at 10am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Tucker Beathard announces December shows,

Borderline London, Sun 04 Dec 2016
Academy 2 Dublin, Sat 03 Dec 2016

Tickets on sale at 9am from Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Tube & Berger Live, new date at Electric Brixton London for 19 Nov 2016, tickets at 11am from Ticketweb

Biffy Clyro announce UK “The Ellipsis” arena shows for this autumn, support from Brand New,

SSE Hydro Glasgow, 28 Nov 2016
Aberdeen GE Oil & Gas Arena, 29
Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, 02 Dec 2016
Manchester Arena, 03
Leeds First Direct Arena, 04
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena, 06
Birmingham BCA, 07
London The O2, 08

Tickets from £29.50+ fees on sale next Friday at 9am from Gigantic AXS Eventim Ticketmaster TheTicketFactory – Team Biffy Presale at 9am

The Chemical Brothers, the duo announce December shows,

SECC – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Wednesday 7th December
Empress Ballroom, Blackpool, Friday 9th December
Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith, London, Saturday 10th December

Tickets 9am Friday from Eventim Ticketmaster

Savages, the noise rockers announce November shows,

The Nick Rayns LCR, Norwich, Wednesday 23rd November 2016
O2 Academy Brixton, London, Friday 25th November 2016

Tickets 9am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Danny Brown adds a date at Electric Brixton London for Thu 10 Nov 2016, Tickets 9am on Friday from Ticketmaster

Dope play at O2 Academy Islington, London on Monday 7th November 2016, Tickets 9am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Brian Fallon & The Crowes have announced a UK tour for November.

Brighton Concorde 2, 15 Nov 2016
London O2 Forum Kentish Town, 16
Norwich UEA, 17
Cardiff University Great Hall, 18
Leeds O2 Academy, 19
Liverpool O2 Academy, 20
Glasgow O2 Academy, 22
Oxford O2 Academy, 24
Newcastle O2 Academy, 25
Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall, 26
Portsmouth Pyramids Centre, 27

Tickets 10am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

St. Paul and the Broken Bones announce 2017 shows,

O2 Ritz Manchester, Mon 30 Jan 2017
Brudenell Social Club Leeds, Tue 31 Jan 2017
O2 Forum Kentish Town London, Fri 03 Feb 2017

stp34

Tickets 10am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Kurupt FM, new show at O2 Academy Brixton London for 17 Dec 2016, Tickets 10am on Friday from Ticketweb

Gold Panda announces a show at Oval Space London for Tue 06 Dec 2016, Tickets 10am on Friday from Ticketweb

Rag N Bone Man announces autumn UK shows,

Bournemouth Old Fire Station, 14 Nov 2016
Manchester Club Academy, 16
Leeds Brudenell Social Club, 17
O2 Academy2 Newcastle, 18
Glasgow King Tuts, 19
Nottingham Rescue Rooms, 21
Norwich Waterfront, 22
Birmingham O2 Institute3, 23
London Electric Brixton, 24

Tickets 9am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Cash (A Tribute to the Man in Black with Full Band), new shows for early 2017, tickets 9am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Fenech-Soler announce a show at Oslo, Hackney, London for Tuesday, 11 Oct 2016, tickets 9am on Friday from Ticketweb

Wstrn, new date at O2 Academy Islington, London for Tuesday, 08 Nov 2016, tickets 9am on Friday from Ticketweb

Wax Tailor , the French trip hop/hip hop star announces a show at KOKO, London for Friday, 03 Mar 2017, tickets 10am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Netsky announces November dates as part of a European tour,

O2 Academy Newcastle, Thu 03 Nov 2016
O2 Forum Kentish Town London, Sat 05 Nov 2016

Tickets on sale on Friday at 10am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

The Specials add a further show to their autumn tour, at Norwich Nick Rayns on Wed 09 Nov 2016, tickets 9am on Friday from AXS Ticketmaster

Conor Oberst, the Bright Eyes star announces 2017 dates,

London Palladium, London, Wednesday, 01 Feb 2017
Albert Hall, Manchester, Thursday, 02 Feb 2017
Queens Hall, Edinburgh, Friday, 03 Feb 2017

conor oberst23

Tickets 9.30am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Sleaford Mods announce a 2nd home city date at Rock City, Nottingham for Friday 4th November 2016, tickets 9am Friday from Gigantic AXS Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Clutch, the rockers announce December shows,

Roundhouse London on 15 Dec 2016
O2 Institute Birmingham, 16
Cardiff University Great Hall, 17
Manchester Academy, 18

Tickets on sale on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

The Overtones, extra Christmas With shows added,

Southend Cliffs Pavilion, Wednesday 30th November 2016
Brighton Dome, Tuesday 6th December
Indigo at The O2, London, Saturday 17th December

Tickets 9am Friday from AXS Ticketmaster

Courteeners with support from Clean Cut Kid announce Autumn shows,

Victoria Hall, Stoke, Thursday, 10 Nov 2016
O2 Guildhall Southampton, Friday, 11 Nov 2016
O2 Academy Brixton, London, Saturday, 12 Nov 2016
O2 Academy Bristol, Monday, 14 Nov 2016
The Nick Rayns LCR, Norwich, Tuesday, 15 Nov 2016
O2 Academy Birmingham, Thursday, 17 Nov 2016
Liverpool Echo Arena, Liverpool, Friday, 18 Nov 2016
The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Saturday, 19 Nov 2016
O2 Academy Newcastle, Monday, 21 Nov 2016
Rock City, Nottingham, Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016
Sands Centre, Carlisle, Thursday, 24 Nov 2016
First Direct Arena, Leeds, Friday, 25 Nov 2016

the courteenersdf

Tickets 9am Friday from Gigantic Eventim Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Frank Turner is to hit the road for the Get Better tour this Nov/ Dec,

Dublin Olympia, 16 Nov 2016
Salisbury City Hall, 18
O2 Academy Liverpool, 21
Carlisle Sands Centre, 22
Doncaster Dome, 23
Coventry Empire, 25
Cardiff University Great Hall, 26
Oxford New Theatre, 27
Exeter Great Hall, 28
Reading Hexagon, 30
Leeds University Refectory, 01 Dec 2016
Aberdeen Garage, 02
Edinburgh Usher Hall, 03
Scunthorpe Baths Hall, 05
Warrington Parr Hall, 06
Newcastle Northumbria University, 07
Nottingham Rock City, 09
Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion, 10
Norwich UEA, 11
Guildford G Live, 12
Portsmouth Guildhall, 14

Tickets 9am Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Four Tet, New All Nighter shows at O2 Academy Brixton London at 14 & 15 Oct 2016, Tickets on sale 9am Friday from Ticketweb

Ricky Gervais confirms further London warm up shows at Leicester Sq Theatre London on 13th 14th 15th September, on sale this Friday from Ticketmaster

Crystal Castles, the Toronto band head over for autumn shows,

Garage Glasgow, Monday 07 Nov 2016
O2 Ritz, Manchester, Tuesday, 08 Nov 2016
Riverside, Newcastle, Wednesday, 09 Nov 2016
The Leadmill, Sheffield, Thursday, 10 Nov 2016
Motion, Bristol, Saturday, 12 Nov 2016
Lemon Grove Exeter, Sunday 13 Nov 2016
Electric Ballroom, Camden, London, Tuesday, 15 Nov 2016
Concorde 2, Brighton, Thursday, 17 Nov 2016

Tickets on sale 9am Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Protoje And The Indiggnation announce May 2017 shows,

Gorilla, Manchester, Friday 5th May 2017
O2 Academy2 Sheffield, Saturday 6th May
O2 ABC Glasgow, Sunday 7th May
The Wardrobe, Leeds, Monday 8th May
O2 Institute, Birmingham, Tuesday 9th May
O2 Academy Bristol, Wednesday 10th May
Concorde 2, Brighton, Thursday 11th May
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, Friday 12th May

Tickets on sale 9am Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Birdy Nam Nam, the DJ crew play at at Heaven, London for Friday 24th March 2017, tickets 9am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketweb

Lower Than Atlantis announce their biggest ever UK tour,

The Nick Rayns LCR, Norwich, Thursday 9th March
O2 Academy Birmingham, Friday 10th March
Manchester Academy, Saturday 11th March
O2 Academy Leeds, Monday 13th March
O2 Academy Newcastle, Tuesday 14th March
O2 ABC Glasgow, Weds 15th March
O2 Academy Brixton, London, Friday 17th March
The Great Hall – Cardiff Uni, Cardiff, Saturday 18th March

Tickets 9am Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Banks & Steelz — a musical collaboration between Wu Tang Clan’s RZA and Interpol’s Paul Banks have announced the details of a headline show at London’s KOKO on Friday 18th November,

Tickets 9am Friday from Ticketmaster

Twenty One Pilots announce an Emotional World Tour date at Alexandra Palace London on November 11th, tickets on sale Friday from Ticketmaster

An evening with Michael Douglas takes place at Theatre Royal Drury Lane London on Sun 30 Oct 2016, hosted by Jonathan Ross, Tickets on sale Thursday from Ticketmaster

★ Tuesday’s Updates ★

Reading & Leeds Festival 2017 takes place between Thu 24 Aug 2017 – Sun 27 Aug 2017, early bird tickets from Ticketmaster

Modern Baseball, Skindred, Daniel Lioneye

★ Tuesday’s Updates ★ ★24 Danny Brown adds a date at Electric Brixton…..

Saturday & BH Monday ..

Salute, new show at The Pickle Factory London on 18 October 2016, tickets…..

Kaiser Chiefs, Public Service Broadcasting ..

★ Friday’s Updates ★ ★10 Twenty One Pilots announce an Emotional World Tour…..

Bry, Dan TDM, Robert Ellis, Disney On Ice ..

★ Thursday’s Updates ★ ★7 Jamie T has announced a show at the…..

Bullet For My Valentine, You Me at Six ..

★ Wednesday’s Updates ★ ★8 Soundcrash feat. Roots Manuva + Hidden Orchestra, Andreya…..

Everything you need to know on who's playing when and how you can be there.

x

This web site uses Google Analytics, which collects anonymous visitor information to help us keep the site relevant and up to date. To do this it sets 'cookies', small text files on your computer.

Close