Griff has announced her debut album ‘vertigo’, due out on 19 July 2024 via Warner Music.

The full-length will feature recently released anthemic single ‘Miss Me Too’, which is accompanied by an official music video directed by Colin Solal Cardo.

Discussing the track Griff commented, “Miss Me Too’ is about being stuck in this hollow version of yourself after heartbreak and growing up, and wondering where the version of yourself went that once had faith in the world and love. I wrote this in one of the many little Airbnbs I booked to hide out and write my new music in. I texted Lostboy and SIBA my location (who I worked with on ‘Black Hole’) and we converted the kitchen/living-room into a studio to write ‘Miss Me Too.”


Introducing the record, the BRITs Rising Star winner said, “the album is about vertigo as an emotion and the dizziness and upside down feeling of heartache. I wanted to drop this project in parts from insular low feelings (Vol.1) to desperate euphoria (Vol.2) and with volume three, the full story.”

Griff will hit the road in support of the new album with the Vertigo World Tour, stopping at UK venues this November – full details below:

Glasgow O2 Academy, 08 Nov
Birmingham O2 Academy, 09
Bristol O2 Academy, 10
Manchester Academy, 12
London Alexandra Palace, 13

Tickets on sale Friday (03 May) at 10am from Gigantic AXS Ticketweb See Tickets

Griff ‘Vertigo’ Full Album Tracklisting:

‘Miss Me Too’
‘Into The Walls’
‘19th Hour’
‘Pillow In My Arms’
‘Tears For Fun’
‘Hiding Alone’
‘Hole In My Pocket’
‘So Fast’
‘Where Did You Go’

Image Credit: PRESS