panic at the disco

Panic! At The Disco have shared new track ‘Don’t Let The Lights Go Out’ alongside an official music video.

The ballad will feature on their upcoming seventh LP ‘Viva Las Vengeance’, due out this Friday (19 August).


The latest offering follows previously released ‘Middle Of A Breakup’ and the album’s title track. The songs are the first new music to come from the band since their 2018 No.1 platinum-selling album ‘Pray For The Wicked’, which featured smash hit single ‘High Hopes’.

PATD’s critically acclaimed fifth album ‘Death Of A Bachelor’ dropped in 2016 and was nominated for Best Rock Album at the 2017 Grammy Awards. In addition to the title track, the full-length featured a string of singles including ‘Hallelujah’, ‘LA Devotee’, ‘Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time’, ‘Emperor’s New Clothes’ and ‘Victorious’.

The American pop rockers have been nominated for multiple awards including Teen Choice Awards, Billboard Music Awards, Alternative Press Music Awards, Kerrang! Awards, VMAs and more.

Panic! At The Disco will hit the road for The Viva Las Vengeance Tour next year, including a run of UK arena shows in spring 2023 with special guest Fletcher – details below:

Glasgow OVO Hydro, 03 March
Birmingham Utilita Arena, 04
London The O2, 06
London The O2, 07
Manchester AO Arena, 10

Tickets on sale now from Ticketmaster AXS The Ticket Factory See Tickets

Panic! At The Disco ‘Viva Las Vengeance’ Full Album Tracklisting:

Viva Las Vengeance
Middle of a Breakup
Don’t Let The Light Go Out
Local God
Star Spangled Banger
God Killed Rock And Roll
Say It Louder
Sugar Soaker
Something About Maggie
Sad Clown
All By Yourself
Do It To Death

Photo Credit: Alex Stoddard / PRESS