lana del rey

Lana Del Rey has shared the brand new music video for a trio of tracks lifted from her critically acclaimed album ‘Norman F**cking Rockwell.

The dreamy visuals include songs ‘Norman F**cking Rockwell’, ‘Bartender’ and ‘Happiness Is A Butterfly’ and top off what has been an incredible year for the US songstress.


‘Norman F**cking Rockwell’ was largely produced alongside Jack Antonoff and is the the official follow-up to 2017s ‘Lust For Life’. Widely considered as one of the best-reviewed records of the decades, the LP debuted at No.1 on the UK album charts, marking the 4th time that Lana has topped the list.

Check out the full album tracklisting below:

‘Norman fucking Rockwell’
‘Mariners Apartment Complex’
‘Venice Bitch’
‘Fuck it I love you’
‘Doin’ Time’
‘Love Song’
‘Cinnamon Girl’
‘How to Disappear’
‘The Next Best American Record’
‘The Greatest’
‘Happiness Is a Butterfly’
‘hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have – but I have it’

Lana Del Rey will be heading back to the UK in February 2020 in support of record. In addition to new tracks, fans can also look forward to hearing some of her other hit tracks such as ‘Video Games’, ‘Summertime Sadness’, ‘Blue Jeans’ and ‘West Coast’.

Lana Del Rey UK Tour Dates:

London The O2, 25 Feb
Manchester Arena, 26
Glasgow The SSE Hydro, 28
Birmingham Resorts World Arena, 29

Remaining tickets on sale now from Gigantic Eventim AXS Ticketmaster The Ticket Factory See Tickets

Noel Gallagher

Noel Gallagher announced as official ambassador for Record Store Day 2021.

The Killers

‘Mr Brightside’ sets new chart record after spending 260 weeks in the UK Top 100.

Paul Simon

Paul Simon sells entire song catalogue to Sony for undisclosed sum.