KAYTRANADA has announced his third full-length album ‘TIMELESS’, due out on 07 June 2024 via RCA Records.

‘TIMELESS’ will be the follow-up to the producer’s 2019 Grammy Award-winning ‘BUBBA’. The album featured hit single ‘10%’ with Kali Uchis, which won Best Dance Electronic Recording at the 2021 Grammy Awards.

The new release will include contributions from collaborators new and old, including the likes of Anderson .Paak, Channel Tres, Childish Gambino, Don Toliver, Ravyn Lenae and more.


To celebrate the new album KAYTRANADA has announced an exclusive, intimate London show ahead of his UK festival appearances this summer – full details below:

London Here at Outernet, 05 June

Tickets on sale Friday (24 May) at 10am from AXS

Manchester Parklife, 08 June
London All Points East, 16 Aug

Remaining tickets on sale now from Ticketmaster AXS See Tickets

KAYTRANADA ‘TIMELESS’ Full Album Tracklisting:

1. Pressure
2. Spit It Out (feat. Rochelle Jordan)
3. Call U Up (feat. Lou Phelps)
4. Weird (feat. Durand Bernarr)
5. Dance Dance Dance Dance
6. Feel A Way (feat. Don Toliver)
7. Still (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson)
8. Video (feat. Ravyn Lenae)
9. Seemingly
10. Drip Sweat (feat. Channel Tres)
11. Hold On (feat. Dawn Richard)
12. Please Babe
13. Stepped On
14. More Than A Little Bit (feat. Tinashe)
15. Do 2 Me (feat. Anderson .Paak & SiR)
16. Witchy (feat. Childish Gambino)
17. Lover/Friend (feat. Rochelle Jordan)

Bonus Tracks:
1. Wasted Words (feat. Thundercat)
2. Snap My Finger (feat. PinkPantheress)
3. Stuntin (feat. Channel Tres)
4. Out Of Luck (feat. Mariah The Scientist)

Image Credit: Jivi Emir / PRESS