DMA’s have announced a new ‘Live at Brixton’ album, due out on 05 March 2021.

Recorded at the O2 Academy Brixton in London where the band played their biggest headline show to date in front of a sold-out audience back in April 2020.

DMA’s extended from their usual line-up as a trio to a powerful sextet for the live performance. The show opens with ‘Feels Like 37’ accompanied by 5,000 voices passionately singing along to its killer hook. The set goes on to include early favourites ‘In The Air’ and ‘Lay Down’ plus new material such as ‘Silver’ and ‘Life Is A Game Of Changing’ from their hugely successful third studio album ‘THE GLOW’, which reached No.4 in the UK and No.2 in the band’s native Australia.

‘Live at Brixton’ will be released digitally as well as on a striking smoke-effect pink/orange limited edition double vinyl and will also include an essential souvenir of the event. Pre-order HERE.

DMA’S commented: “Our first ever show in the UK was the opening slot at Brixton Academy so this is just totally emblematic of the support that has grown overseas we are ever grateful for. It’s still the greatest show we have ever played and we will never forget that night. See you all soon! Stay safe.”


The rockers played select shows in Australia last year as well as a televised New Year’s Eve special from Sydney Harbour. They have rescheduled their run of UK dates for 2021, including a huge 10,000 capacity gig at London’s Alexandra Palace and a string of outdoor summer shows.

DMA’s 2021 Rescheduled Tour Dates:

Newcastle Hit The North Festival, 04 April
Southampton O2 Guildhall, 07
Liverpool M&S Bank Arena, 09
London Alexandra Palace, 10
Dublin The Academy, 13-14
Norwich UEA, 16
Hull Bonus Arena, 17
Leeds Millennium Square, 10 July (Sounds of the City)
Manchester Castlefield Bowl, 11 (Sounds of the City)
Newcastle Live From Times Square, 04 Aug
Edinburgh Summer Sessions, 06

Tickets on sale now from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb See Tickets (Original tickets remain valid)


‘Live at Brixton’ Full Album Tracklisting:

‘Feels Like 37’
‘Too Soon’
‘Hello Girlfriend’
‘Time & Money’
‘The Glow’
‘The End’
‘Step Up The Morphine’
‘Life Is A Game of Changing’
‘In The Air’
‘Tape Deck Sick’
‘Play It Out’
‘Lay Down’
‘Your Low’

Photo Credit: Shane Benson