Charlie XCX has announced her new album ‘Charli’, due out for release on 13 September 2019.

The pop music pioneer has also announced details of her transatlantic tour dubbed Charli Live, which she’ll embark on this autumn. To celebrate the two big announcements, the multi-award-winning singer-songwriter has dropped the official music video for her latest single ‘Blame It On Your Live’ featuring Lizzo.

The Bradley & Pablo directed video was filmed in New York and is a celebration of love with no boundaries.


Charli has already taken home two Billboard Music Awards, a YouTube Music Award and two Sesac ‘Songwriter of the Year’ Awards as well as received nominations at the Grammys, BRITs, MTV and EMA Awards. Some of her biggest global hits include ‘Fancy’, ‘I Love It’ and ‘Boom Clap’.

The new album sees Charli join musical forces with the likes of Lizzo, Christine & The Queens, Haim, Troye Sivan, Brooke Candy, CupcakKe, Big Freedia, Sky Ferreira, Clairo and Yaeji.

Check out the full tracklisting below:

Next Level Charli
Gone feat. Christine and the Queens
Cross You Out feat. Sky Ferreira
1999 feat. Troye Sivan
Click feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash
Warm feat. HAIM
Blame It On Your Love feat. Lizzo
White Mercedes
Silver Cross
I Don’t Wanna Know
Shake It feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar
February 2017 feat. Clairo and Yaeji
2099 feat. Troye Sivan

Be sure to catch Charli XCX on tour in the UK this October – tickets on sale Friday (21 June) at 10am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb See Tickets