Rudimental have shared new track ‘They Don’t Care About Us’ featuring Maverick Sabre and YEBBA.

The track is lifted from their hugely anticipated new studio album ‘Toast To Our Differences’ and appears alongside hit songs ‘Let Me Live’ ft. Anne Marie & Mr. Eazi, ‘Walk Alone’ ft. Tom Walker and No.1 single ‘These Days’. The track ft. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen is also currently the biggest-selling record of 2018 in the UK.


The album is a celebration of cultures, styles and sounds, boasting a long list of star-studded collaborators and guest vocalists. Some of the other big names to look out for on the record include Rita Ora, rapper Stefflon Don and Grammy-winning South African male choral group Ladysmith Black Mambazo.

Fresh off the back of their October UK headline tour, which concluded with two sold-out London shows at Alexandra Palace, Rudimental have lined-up a string of live dates for 2019. Tickets are on sale now from Eventim Ticketmaster See Tickets

Check out the full ‘Toast To Our Differences’ track listing below:

Toast To Our Differences (feat. Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)
Rudimental & Major Lazer: Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi)
Dark Clouds (feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)
Walk Alone (feat. Tom Walker)
Thula Ungakhlai (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)
1by1 (feat. Raye & Maleek Berry)
Last Time (feat. Raphaella)
No Pain (feat. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid)
Scared of Love (feat. Ray BLK & Stefflon Don)
Summer Love (feat. Rita Ora)
They Don’t Care About Us (feat. Maverick Sabre & YEBBA)
Do You Remember (feat. Kevin Garrett)
Leave It For Tomorrow (feat. Elli Ingram)
Adrenaline (feat. OLIVIA)