Travis are back with brand new album ’10 Songs’, due out on 09 October 2020.

The Scottish legends have also given fans a taste of what to expect from what will be their ninth studio release in the form of new single ‘A Ghost’.

The track is accompanied by an animated music video, which was directed and drawn by frontman Fran Healy together with the help of his son Clay during isolation.


The album was co-produced by Fran alongside Robin Baynton and recorded at RAK Studios. Featuring the full band line-up, which hasn’t changed in its entire collective lifetime, ’10 Songs’ also includes contributions from the likes Grandaddy’s Jason Lytle, lap steel from Greg Leisz and Susanna Hoffs of The Bangles.

It has been 25 years since the four members of Travis first set foot in a Glaswegian rehearsal room. They have sold millions of albums worldwide as well as been the subject of the award-winning feature length documentary ‘Almost Fashionable’. Furthermore, Healy has elicited acclaim from fellow esteemed songwriters such as Paul McCartney, Elton John and Graham Nash.

The new album marks another exciting new chapter for the band and once again highlights Travis as one of the UK’s finest music exports.

‘10 Songs’ Full Album Tracklisting:

Waving At The Window
The Only Thing (feat. Susanna Hoffs)
A Million Hearts
A Ghost
All Fall Down
Kissing In The Wind
Nina’s Song
No Love Lost

Travis will be heading out on tour in spring 2021 in support of the album.