Your 24/7 Music News Magazine

Walking On Cars, Kid Ink, Bob Reynolds ..

2Frank Skinner announces work in progress dates for March,

Civic Theatre, Chelmsford, Wed 06 Mar
Quays Theatre – The Lowry, Salford, Tue 12 Mar
Wyvern Theatre, Swindon, Thu 21 Mar

Tickets on sale at 10am Friday from Ticketmaster See Tickets

1The Xcerts return with a new EP and UK tour dates in spring 2019,

Dundee Beat Generator, 29 March 2019
Glasgow SWG3, 30
Leeds Key Club, 31
Cambridge Portland Arms, 08 Apr 2019
London Garage, 09
Birmingham Castle and Falcon, 11
Southampton Loft, 12
Brighton Concorde, 13
Bristol Fleece, 14

Tickets on sale at 10am Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb See Tickets

Walking On Cars, the Irish pop band announce low key dates for this month,

Dublin Whelans, 21 Jan 2019
London Omeara London, 22 Jan 2019

Tickets on sale at 9am from Ticketmaster

Camille O’Sullivan announces a show at Union Chapel London on 01, 02 November 2019,

Tickets on sale at 12noon from AXS

Bob Reynolds, new show at Jazz Cafe, London on Thu, 28th Mar 2019, tickets on sale at 10am from Gigantic Ticketweb

Sarathy Korwar presents: Upaj with Karsh Kale at Jazz Cafe, London on Sat, 6th Apr 2019, tickets on sale at 10am from Gigantic Ticketweb

Wednesday’s Updates …

13Ex Hex announce a short Spring tour,

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, Fri 24 May 2019
The Deaf Institute, Manchester, Sat 25 May 2019
The Exchange, Bristol, Mon 27 May 2019,
Village Underground, Shoreditch, London, Tue 28 May 2019

Tickets on sale at 10am Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb See Tickets

12The Dunwells announce their new album “Something in the Water” will be released on May 17th & will play 3 very special shows to celebrate the release,

St Pancras Old Church, London , Fri 24 May 2019
Church, Leeds, Sat 25 May 2019
Glasgow Garage, Sun 26 May 2019

Tickets on sale at 10am Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb See Tickets

11Bedouine plays at Sacred Trinity Church, Salford on Thursday 21st March 2019, Tickets on sale at 10am Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb See Tickets

10Rozi Plain heads out on a short Spring tour,

The Hope and Ruin Brighton, Wed 24 Apr 2019
Southbank Club, Bristol, Thu 25 Apr 2019
YES (The Basement), Manchester, Thu 02 May 2019
Oslo, Hackney, London, Tue 07 May 2019 – On sale now

Tickets on sale at 9am Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb See Tickets

9PLYA, the South London trio play at Thousand Island, London on Thu 28 Feb 2019, tickets on sale at 10am Friday from See Tickets

8Employed To Serve play a show at Rebellion, Manchester on Friday 29th March 2019, Tickets on sale at 10am Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster

7Simon Brodkin AKA Lee Nelson : Let Me Introduce Myself (WIP) at The Cookie, Leicester on Wednesday 26th June 2019, Tickets on sale at 10am Friday from Gigantic

6Daxx & Roxane, new show at The Borderline, London for Saturday 18th May 2019, Tickets on sale at 10am Friday from Gigantic

5Sunset Sessions: May The Fourth Be With You feat. DJ Jazzy Jeff, DJ Yoda, Huey Morgan, Boogie Storm at Dreamland, Margate Kent on Saturday, 04 May 2019.

Tickets on sale at 10am Friday from See Tickets

4Declan Welsh & the Decadent West, new date at The Poetry Club, SWG3, Glasgow for Thu 21 Feb 2019, tickets on sale at 9am Friday from Ticketmaster

3Kid Ink, the US rapper announces Spring dates,

O2 Forum Kentish Town, London, Wed 24 Apr 2019
Norwich U.E.A., Fri 26 Apr 2019
O2 Academy, Bristol, Sat 27 Apr 2019
Tramshed, Cardiff, Sun 28 Apr 2019
O2 Institute, Birmingham, Tue 30 Apr 2019
Rock City, Nottingham, Wed 01 May 2019
O2 Academy Glasgow, Fri 03 May 2019
Manchester Academy, Sat 04 May 2019
O2 Academy Leeds, Sun 05 May 2019

Tickets on sale at 9am Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb See Tickets

2Puppy hit the road with their unique sound,

Exchange, Bristol, Thu 18 Apr 2019
The Flapper, Birmingham, Fri 19 Apr 2019
Star And Garter, Manchester, Sat 20 Apr 2019,
Think Tank?, Newcastle, Mon 22 Apr 2019
The Bodega, Nottingham, Tue 23 Apr 2019
Brudenell Community Room, Leeds, Wed 24 Apr 2019,
The Underworld Camden, London, Thu 25 Apr 2019

Tickets on sale at 10am Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb See Tickets

1Ricky Gervais adds 2 new Work in Progress shows at Jacksons Lane Arts Centre London on the 21st & 22nd of January, tickets on sale from Friday at 10am from Ticketmaster Here

Comments and views

x

This web site uses Google Analytics, which collects anonymous visitor information to help us keep the site relevant and up to date. To do this it sets 'cookies', small text files on your computer.

Close