Your 24/7 Music News Magazine

Joyce Manor, The Kentucky Headhunters, Rock Goddess ..

12The Coral to headline Saddleworth’s new Cotton Clouds festival line-up also feat. The Sugarhill Gang, Nick Heyward, The Whip and PINS, at Saddleworth Cricket Club in Greenfield on Saturday August 12, tickets 9am Friday from Here

11The Flatliners, currently out on the road with The Menzingers, the band have announced another tour for later this year.

Brighton The Hope, 12 Oct 2017
Southampton Joiners, 13
Bristol The Exchange, 14
Manchester Rebellion, 15
Newcastle Think Tank, 17
Glasgow Stereo, 18
Leeds Brudenell Social Club, 19
Nottingham Bodega, 20
London Boston Music Rooms, 21
Kingston Fighting Cocks, 22

Tickets Friday at 9am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

10Lamb mark the 21st anniversary of their debut album with October shows,

Concorde 2, Brighton, Thursday 12th October 2017
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, Friday 13th October 2017
Bristol Trinity, Bristol, Tuesday 17th October 2017

Tickets Friday at 9am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

9Spoon announce further 2017 shows, taking place in the autumn,

Concorde 2, Brighton, Monday, 06 Nov 2017
Arts Club, Liverpool, Tuesday, 07 Nov 2017
J1, Cambridge Junction, Thursday, 09 Nov 2017

Tickets 9am Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

8Queen + Adam Lambert will rock UK arenas this December,

Dublin, 3 Arena, 25 Nov 2017
Belfast, SSE Arena, 26
Liverpool, Echo Arena, 28
Birmingham, Barclaycard Arena, 30
Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena, 01 Dec 2017
Glasgow, The SSE Hydro, 03
Nottingham Motorpoint Arena, 05
Leeds, First Direct Arena, 06
Sheffield, Motorpoint Arena, 08
Manchester, Arena, 09
London, 02 Arena, 12
London, The SSE Arena, Wembley, 15

Tickets on PRESALE at 10am on Thursday from Ticketmaster

Tickets 10am Friday from Eventim AXS Ticketmaster The Ticket Factory

7Thunder – Xmas Show 2017, 2nd date added at Wolverhampton Civic Hall on Sat 16 Dec 2017, tickets at 9am on Wednesday from Ticketmaster

6Black Foxxes, the rockers announce a show at The Dome London, for Fri 29 Sept 2017, tickets at 9am on Thursday from Ticketmaster

5Welcome to Night Vale, one of the most downloaded podcasts in the world – have announced the return of their highly acclaimed live show to Europe and the UK in September and October 2017.

Glasgow, Tramway, Tues 26
Dublin, National Concert Hall, Thur 28
Albert Hall, Manchester, Fri 29 Sep
Albert Hall, Nottingham, Sat 30 Sep
Apollo Victoria, London, Sun 01 Oct
Tramshed, Cardiff, Mon 02 Oct
St Georges, Bristol, Tue 03 Oct

Tickets 9am Friday from Ticketmaster Ticketweb

4Public Service Broadcasting announce an autumn 2017 tour,

The Great Hall – Cardiff Uni, Cardiff, Fri 13 Oct 2017
The Nick Rayns LCR, Norwich, Sat 14 Oct 2017
Manchester Academy, Manchester, Mon 16 Oct 2017
The Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tue 17 Oct 2017
Barrowland, Glasgow, Wed 18 Oct 2017
O2 Academy Leeds, Thu 19 Oct 2017
Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry, Fri 20 Oct 2017
Rock City, Nottingham, Sat 21 Oct 2017
Colston Hall, Bristol, Mon 23 Oct 2017
Portsmouth Pyramids Centre, Tue 24 Oct 2017
De La Warr Pavilion, Bexhill On Sea, Wed 25 Oct 2017
Eventim Apollo, Hammersmith, London, Thu 26 Oct 2017

Tickets 9am Friday from Gigantic Eventim AXS Ticketmaster Ticketweb

3Kate Nash adds a further Made Of Bricks 10th Anniversary Tour date at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire London, 09 Aug 2017

Tickets from AXS Ticketmaster Ticketweb

2Royal Blood confirmed live dates, supported by fellow Brighton outfit Black Honey,

Corn Exchange, Cambridge, 17 May 2017
O2 Academy, Newcastle, 18
O2 Guildhall, Southampton, 19
O2 Academy, Leicester, 20

Tickets onsale at 9am on Friday 28th from Ticketmaster Ticketweb – Pre-Order New album to access PRESALE tickets

1Jason Manford returns with a UK tour for 2018 of a new show, Muddle Class

Tickets on PRESALE at 10am from Ticketmaster

Tickets on general sale at 10am on Friday from Ticketmaster

Joyce Manor with support from Martha announce July shows,

London Scala, 04 July 2017
Oxford Bullingdon, 05
Southampton Joiners, 06
Leeds Brudenell Social Club, 07
Manchester Rebellion, 08
Durham DSU Cafe, 09
Glasgow Stereo, 10
Dublin Workmans Club, 11
Bristol Exchange, 13
Brighton Haunt, 14

Tickets from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

The Kentucky Headhunters, the rockers announce October shows,

Robin 2, Bilston, 02 Oct 2017
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham, 03
Waterfront, Norwich, 06
oston Music Room, Tufnell Park, London, 07
Manchester Academy 3, Manchester, 08
O2 ABC Glasgow, Scotland, 10

Tickets 9am from Gigantic Eventim Ticketmaster Ticketweb

International Friendly – Republic of Ireland v Uruguay at Aviva Stadium Dublin on Sun, 4th Jun 2017, tickets 11am from Ticketmaster

Rock Goddess play at The Borderline, London on Friday 23rd June 2017, Tickets 9am from Gigantic

Ivete Sangalo announces a show at Eventim Apollo London for Sun, 30 July 2017, tickets from Eventim

Peter Pan – Christmas In Neverland for autumn 2017, takes place at The SSE Arena London & Barclaycard Arena Birmingham, tickets on sale on Friday at 10am from AXS Ticketmaster The Ticket Factory

Comments and views

x

This web site uses Google Analytics, which collects anonymous visitor information to help us keep the site relevant and up to date. To do this it sets 'cookies', small text files on your computer.

Close