Your 24/7 Music News Magazine

Cold War Kids, Shabba, Goat, Fionn Regan, Sigrid ..

9K Flay announces a 2nd show at The Camden Assembly, London for Tue 27th June 2017,

Tickets from Ticketweb + soon from Gigantic Ticketmaster

8This Is The Kit – AKA Kate Stables announces Sept shows,

The HUBS, Sheffield, Saturday 16th September 2017
Gorilla, Manchester, Sun 17 Sep 2017
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, Thu 21 Sep 2017

Tickets 9am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

7Unibet Champions League of Darts takes place at Motorpoint Arena Cardiff in Sept 2017, tickets from Ticketmaster

6Micky Flanagan: Work In Progress, extra date for 27 Apr (Matinee) at Leicester Square Theatre London, tickets Here

5Creamfields Presents Steel Yard London feat. Axwell & Ingrosso – 50% Off, taking place at Victoria Park London, London, on Sun 28 May 2017,

Tickets from Ticketmaster (until Tuesday 18th at 12noon)

4Quality Control feat. Migos & Lil Yachty at O2 Academy Brixton London, 2nd date added on 26 Apr 2017, tickets from Ticketweb

3Beyond The Tracks confirmed to take place at Eastside City Park, Birmingham in September, feat. Editors, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Wild Beasts, Slowdive, Peter Hook & The Light & more,

Tickets 10am on Friday from Here

2Mad Dog Mcrea, the Devon band + Special Guests: Tankus The Henge, Barbarella’s Bang Bang and John Fairhurst, new show at Bierkeller, Bristol for Saturday 21st October 2017, tickets 9am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

1BMX Bandits to promote new album BMX Bandits Forever with support from The Woodentops and Popinjays at Student Central (Formerly ULU), London on Saturday 19th August 2017

Tickets 9am Friday from Gigantic Ticketweb

Cold War Kids announce July shows,

Concorde 2, Brighton, Wed 05 Jul 2017
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, Thu 06 Jul 2017
O2 Ritz, Manchester, Fri 07 Jul 2017

Tickets go on sale at 9am from Gigantic AXS Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Paradisia Plus special guests Rothwell announce a show at Omeara, London for Wednesday 14th June 2017

Tickets on sale at 10am from Gigantic Ticketmaster

Fionn Regan announces a show at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London for Saturday, 14 Oct 2017, tickets at 9am from Ticketweb

Amy Macdonald announce 2 shows at Barrowland Glasgow, for Fri 15 Dec 2017, tickets at 9am from Ticketmaster

Shabba, Maxi and Friends, the original dancehall don, Shabba Ranks, graces the stage at SSE Arena, Wembley London on 01 July 2017,

Tickets at 9am from AXS

PAW Patrol Live! – Race to the Rescue, shows at SSE Arena, Wembley, London for August 2017,

Friday 4 th to Sunday 5 th August – Wembley Arena, London (show times 11:00, 13:30, 16:30 daily)
Wednesday 9 th August – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham (show times 10:30, 13:30, 16:30 daily)
Friday 12 th to Saturday 13 th August – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham (show times 10:30, 13:30, 16:30 daily)
Wednesday 16 th to Thursday 17 th August – Liverpool Echo Arena (show times 10:30, 13:30, 16:30 daily)
Saturday 19 th to Sunday 20 th August – Manchester Arena (show times 10:30, 13:30, 16:30 daily)
Tuesday 22 nd to Thursday 24 th August – First Direct Arena, Leeds (show times 10:30, 13:30, 16:30 daily)
Saturday 26 th to Sunday 27 th August – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff (show times 10:30, 13:30, 16:30 daily)
Friday 1 st to Sunday 3 rd September – SEC Armadillo, Glasgow (show times 10:30, 13:30, 16:30 daily))
Tuesday 5 th to Thursday 7 th September – SSE Arena, Belfast (show times 10:30, 13:30, 16:30 daily)
Friday 8 th to Sunday 10 th September – Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Dublin

Tickets from £28 on sale at 9am from AXS Ticketmaster

Goat announce a show at O2 Academy Brixton, London for Sat 29 Jul 2017, tickets 12noon from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Sigrid adds a further show for 2017, at Scala London, London for Wednesday 13th September 2017,

Tickets at 9am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Betti announces a show at Servant Jazz Quarters London, on Wed 24 May 2017, tickets at 10am from AXS Ticketmaster

Killing Joke, the rockers announce a show at Scala London, for Mon 12 June 2017, tickets at 10am on Thursday from Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Mac Demarco, the Canadian singer-songwriter announces autumn shows,

Rock City, Nottingham, Mon 20 Nov 2017
O2 Academy Liverpool, Tue 21 Nov 2017
Vicar Street Dublin, Wed 22 Nov 2017
Barrowland Ballroom, Glasgow, Fri 24 Nov 2017
Manchester Academy, Sat 25 Nov 2017

Tickets 9am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Earl plus River Matthews, at The Courtyard, London on Wednesday 14th June 2017, Tickets on sale at 9am from Gigantic

Max confirms a date at O2 Academy Islington London, for Thu 25 May 2017, tickets at 9am from Ticketmaster

Ocean Grove, new show at The Black Heart, London for Sunday, 04 Jun 2017, tickets 9am from Ticketmaster

Procol Harum 1967-2017, new show at O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire London for Sat 13 May 2017, tickets from Ticketweb

Ho99o9, the hip hop group announce a show at Underworld, London for Wednesday 21st June 2017, tickets 9am Thursday from Gigantic Ticketmaster

Wednesday’s Updates ..

3Joan Osborne + support from Katell Keineg, at Union Chapel, London, on Saturday 22nd April 2017,

Extra tickets from Gigantic

2Thundercat, the LA star heads over for November dates,

O2 ABC Glasgow, Tue 14 Nov 2017
Albert Hall, Manchester, Wed 15 Nov 2017
O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, Thu 16 Nov 2017, 7:00 PM

Tickets 9am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb

1Cody ChesnuTT announces a show at Bush Hall London, for Thu 08 June 2017, tickets 9am on Friday from Ticketmaster

Comments and views

x

This web site uses Google Analytics, which collects anonymous visitor information to help us keep the site relevant and up to date. To do this it sets 'cookies', small text files on your computer.

Close